India Vs South Africa T20 Live Score Updates

 The five-match T20I series against South Africa, starting on Thursday, presents a great opportunity for the Indian cricket team management to experiment with a young line-up ahead of the 2022 T20 World Cup.

India Vs South Africa T20

Rishabh Pant’s Team India will take on South Africa in the first of 5 T20 matches. Check TV timings and livestream details of India vs SA match here.

India vs South Africa 1st T20 LIVE Streaming When and where to watch IND vs SA live in India

A new-look Indian top-order will like to show more intent even as Rishabh Pant gets ready to add a new leaf to his already happening career, this time as national team captain in the five-match T20 International series against South Africa, starting in New Delhi on Thursday (June 9). KL Rahul, who was supposed to lead the side in the absence of Rohit Sharma, suffered a groin injury which has now ruled him out of the entire series.

IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints India vs South Africa 1st T20I: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing 11s For India vs South Africa T20 Match.

  લાઈવ મેચ જોવા માટે નીચે આપેલ પિકાશો એપ ડાઉનલોડ કરો 100% લાઈવ મેચ નિહાળી શકશો

પિકાસો એપ અહીંથી ડાઉનલોડ કરો

The first match of the five-match T20 series between India and South Africa will be played on Thursday, June 9 at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. In this match, for the first time, the Indian team will take the field under the captaincy of Rishabh Pant. Team India has already won the last 12 T20 Internationals. In this case, the team will be looking to set a world record by winning the 13th match in a row. India had swept New Zealand, West Indies and Sri Lanka in the last three series.

It could be both teams playing 11

India : Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (captain / wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Akshar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hershal Patel, Awesh Khan / Arshdeep Singh, Yujvendra Chahal.

South Africa : Temba Bawuma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Reeza Hendrix, Rossi van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Enrique Norcia, Tabrez Shamsi.

Watch Live Score Here